Log In

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Lost Password?

Sign Up

about us Scroll In 2022 Tech Rise People became a partner of: we are
tech rise
people
Nice to meet you. We are Tech Rise People, a recruitment agency that matches tech experts with job opportunities at attractive companies. We believe the tech business is about people. People with needs and dreams, personalities and interests. So we listen carefully, to make a perfect fit between tech talent and ambitious tech brands.

We are a fun-loving team with an agile mindset. Our work is guided by the core belief that the best results are gained through mutual respect and honesty. This allows us to provide excellent results for our candidates and clients. Our story So this is us. A recruitment agency with a personal touch. Not just nice people, but driven professionals. To help companies bring their tech recruitment to the next level and to find great job opportunities for talent in tech & digital. We bring more than 20 years of experience, bundles of expertise, a network of quality candidates and a great reputation.

WHAT WE BELIEVE IN

MEET OUR TEAM

Piet Hein
Barkmeijer

Partner

piethein@techrise.nl +31 657 772 029
Julien
van Diest
Partner

julien@techrise.nl +31 630 926 810
Silvia
Martignoni
Growth
Hacker
silvia@techrise.nl +31 657 982 145
Noa
Mercelina
Operations
Assistant
noa@techrise.nl +31 641 942 051
Robin
Wang
Finance

robin@techrise.nl +31 649 122 620
David
Aroca Barroso
Consultant
Development
aroca@techrise.nl +31 684 067 162
Colin
van Eck
Partnership
Manager
colin@techrise.nl +31 653 938 520
Drenit
Sadiku
Consultant
Development
drenit@techrise.nl +377 453 438 41
Gizella
Dezso
Research
Associate
gizella@techrise.nl +31 645 181 202
Rio
Monier
Creative
Assistant
rio@techrise.nl +33 677 730 093
Notrit
Emini
Consultant
Development
notrit@techrise.nl +38 345 319 950
Rafael
Gonzalez
Business
Development Associate
rafa@techrise.nl +34 663 408 428
Pieter
Bongers
Head of
Growth
pieter@techrise.nl +31 636 041 016
Yaiza
Lopez
Consultant
Development
yaiza@techrise.nl +34 663 947 486
Neal
Beets
Head of Sales
(Singapore)
neal@techrise.nl
Joel
Mulerov
Corporate and Startup Finance joel@techrise.nl +31 687 683 230
Sander
van Merkesteijn
Consultant
Infra
sander@techrise.nl +31 641 920 920
Patrick van der Honing Head of
Finance
vanderhoning@techrise.nl +31 624 266 988
Rick
van de Waal
Consultant
Sales
rick@techrise.nl +31 657 757 311
Ties
Oudmayer
Intern
Capital
ties@techrise.nl +41 789 260 743
Polina
Kuzheleva
Team Lead
Recruitment
polina@techrise.nl +7 915 321 2096
Join our Team Click on my name

WE COVER SPECIFIC DISCIPLINES WITHIN TECH COMPANIES

We source fresh talent and experienced experts. We focus solely on key disciplines in tech companies. It’s what we love best. It’s what we know best. Whether you’re looking for your next job or you’re a company seeking talent, in these disciplines we have a valuable network and area-specific insights. To help you ignite your ambition. 

Technology

Digital